Skip to content

GDF project finished! (almost)

December 11, 2009

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaah, now after being too busy for the last 2 weeks to do anything other than work on this goddamn project (yes, personal hygiene was one of the first things to go), I finally handed in my research PDF and campaign outcome on Monday. Along the way I discovered some interesting facts and theories about marketing to the over-50s, and spent hours measuring the adverts in newspapers – probably more interesting for me than anyone else, so I’ll leave it there. Above are some pages from the research PDF. Now I’m going to do some xmas shopping.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

